I Want to Know

April 14, 2008

Since the inception of this blog, it has been primarily an educational venue. I’d like to get a little more conversation on here. So, help me out. Here is a question and I’d like to know what you think. This question is open to anyone – church members, floaters, lurkers, etc. Please respond. (I know all are out there – this blog gets at least 80 hits a day somehow…)

Question: What is your largest daily struggle and why?

You don’t have to go into any details. Just experimenting to see if this gets any feedback. Let me know how I can pray for you.

4 Responses to “I Want to Know”

  1. Merritt Pace Says:

    My biggest obstacle is getting everything that I need to do crammed into one day. My prayer is that God would help me to focus on the things that are truly important, such as taking care of my family and ministering to others, and make those things my biggest priorities everyday.


  2. Thanks, Merritt. Prioritizing can be a huge struggle. I’ll pray for your family this week that God will help guide you throughout your day.


  3. my struggle is keeping the lines of communication open with my husband.


  4. Ashley,

    That can be hard – especially with children! That is an area where sometimes we really have to force the issue. Thanks for your comment and I’ll be praying for you.


Leave a Reply

